Members

This page contains ABC members contact information. The lists of members are sorted in random order.

Click the Expand button adjacent to the member company to reveal their contact details.

Click More for more information about their services.

Fellows

Expand Adelaide Pre-purchase Inspections
David Murray, Engineer

135 First Avenue
Royston Park SA 5070

Mobile: 0419806429
Business: 8362 4909
Email: engineer@appi.com.au
Web: http://www.appi.com.au www.appi.com.au

More

Expand Blue Chip Building Consultants Pty Ltd
Chris Short

PO Box 1141
Stirling SA 5152

Mobile: 0419556655
Business: 8339 8333
Facsimile: 8339 8400
Email: chris@bluechipbuilding.com.au
Web: http://www.bluechipbuilding.com.au www.bluechipbuilding.com.au
Facebook: BlueChipBuildingConsultants

More

Expand Better Home and Building Inspection Service
Reinhard Kabelitz

Box 1011
Goolwa SA 5214

Mobile: 0418947930
Business: 1800 024 200
Facsimile: 8555 2344
Email: bhbis@iinet.net.au
Web: http://www.betterhomeinspections.com www.betterhomeinspections.com

More

Members

Expand C&W Building Services Pty Ltd
Fred Centofanti

PO Box 469
Fullarton SA 5063

Mobile: 0413757634
Business: 8338 5653
Facsimile: 8338 5653
Email: fgcent@optusnet.com.au
Web: http://www.cwbuildingservices.com.au www.cwbuildingservices.com.au

More

Expand Professional House Inspections
Evan Garbas

12 Victoria Avenue
Unley Park SA 5061

Mobile: 0419 800 688
Business: 0419 800 688
Email: evan@houseinspect.com.au
Web: http://www.houseinspect.com.au www.houseinspect.com.au

More

Expand Asbestos SA | Hazmat Australia
Andrew Butler

PO Box 159
Walkerville SA 5081

Mobile: 0476943768
Business: 0476943768
Email: andrew@asbestossa.com.au
Web: http://www.asbestossa.com.au www.asbestossa.com.au

More

Expand Inspect 24 Seven
Roger Richter

7 Mead Street
Birkenhead SA 5015

Mobile: 0417970164
Business: 83891497
Email: pest247@bigpond.com
Web: http://www.inspect24seven.com.au www.inspect24seven.com.au

More

Expand Bricktech
Danny Simunsen

2 Forbes Court
Surrey Downs SA 5126

Mobile: 0409092942
Business: none
Facsimile: 82890933
Email: bricktech1@bigpond.com
Web: http://none none

More

Expand About The House (SA)
Scott Fletcher

17 Arundel Road
Brighton SA 5048

Mobile: 0408 224 580
Business: 0408 224 580
Email: scott@aboutthehousesa.com.au
Web: http://www.buildinginspector.properties www.buildinginspector.properties

More

Expand Abode Building Consultants
Garry Thomas

1 Player Drive
Fairview Park SA 5126

Mobile: 0412823226
Business: 8251 3725
Facsimile: 8289 2994
Email: garry@abodebc.com.au
Web: http://www.abodebc.com.au www.abodebc.com.au

More

Expand Assured Inspections
Tom Katsapis

PO Box 35
Campbelltown SA 5074

Mobile: 0417828457
Business: 0417828457
Email: asinspect@hotmail.com
Web: http://www.assuredinspections.com.au www.assuredinspections.com.au

More

Expand Malcolm Norman Building Inspections
Malcolm Norman

PO Box 930
Clare SA 5453

Mobile: 0427616868
Facsimile: 8842 1434
Email: malcolm.norman5@bigpond.com

More

Expand Jims Building Inspections
Andrew Skinner

PO Box 1153
Elizabeth Vale SA 5112

Business: 131 546
Email: Info@jimsbuildinginspections.com.au
Web: http://www.jimsbuildinginspections.com.au www.jimsbuildinginspections.com.au

More

Expand Select Building Inspections
Alexis Buhagiar

Po Box 3694
Norwood SA 5069

Mobile: 0403295319
Business: 0403295319
Email: admin@selectbuildinginspections.com.au
Web: http://selectbuildinginspections.com.au/ selectbuildinginspections.com.au/
Facebook: http://selectbuildinginspections.com.au/

More

Expand Summerton Building and Inspection Pty Ltd
Travis John Summerton

PO Box 6001
West Lakes Shore SA 5020

Mobile: 0438416461
Business: 1300498418
Facsimile: NA
Email: travis@summertonbi.com.au
Web: http://www.summertonbi.com.au www.summertonbi.com.au

More

Expand Building Inspectors Adelaide Pty Ltd
Nick Begg

PO Box 3194
Norwood SA 5067

Mobile: 0418821982
Business: 83392312
Facsimile: na
Email: nick@buildinginspectorsadelaide.com.au
Web: http://www.buildinginspectorsadelaide.com.au www.buildinginspectorsadelaide.com.au

More

Associates

Expand Adelaide Hills Building Inspections
David Holtham

76 Bluestone Drive
Mt Barker SA 5251

Mobile: 0468361108
Business: 0468361108
Email: holth62@gmail.com

More

Expand Fenwick Elliott Grace
Tom Grace

Level 10, Optus Centre, 431 King William St
Adelaide SA 5000

Mobile: 0400000000
Business: (08) 8110 8004
Facsimile: (08) 8231 2922
Email: tom.grace@feg.com.au
Web: http://www.feg.com.au www.feg.com.au

More

Expand Integrity House Inspections Pty Ltd
Steve Mcleod

PO Box 3164
Port Adelaide SA 5015

Mobile: 0499 611 528
Business: 0499 611 528
Email: integrityhouseinspections@gmail.com
Web: http://integrityhouseinspections.com integrityhouseinspections.com
Facebook: integrityhouseinspections

More

Expand Homecheck Services
Dennis Allison

PO Box 78
Highgate SA 5063

Mobile: 0414446146
Business: 8357 1600
Email: dennis@homecheck.com.au
Web: http://www.homecheck.com.au www.homecheck.com.au

More

Expand Allan E Johanson & Associates
Allan Johanson

Unit 1, No 4 Barmera Avenue
Hope Valley SA 5090

Mobile: 0411234260
Business: 8396 1381
Facsimile: 8460 1268
Email: aeja@ozemail.com.au
Web: http://www.house-star-rating.com.au www.house-star-rating.com.au

More

Expand Wallace Risk Solutions Pty Ltd
James Wallace

PO Box 1205
Huntingdale VIC 3166

Mobile: 0412518417
Business: 1300797830
Email: james@wallacerisksolutions.com.au
Web: http://www.wallacerisksolutions.com.au www.wallacerisksolutions.com.au

More

Expand TMK Consulting Engineers
Chris Smith, Engineer

Level 6, 100 Pirie Street
Adelaide SA 5000

Mobile: 0412824752
Business: 82384140
Email: csmith@tmkeng.com.au
Web: http://www.tmkeng.com.au/ www.tmkeng.com.au/

More

Expand Adelaide Property Inspections Pty Ltd
Noel Flounders

112 Warren Rd
Modbury North SA 5092

Mobile: 0423618553
Business: 0423618553
Email: adelaidepropertyinspections@bigpond.com
Web: http://www.apiadelaide.com.au www.apiadelaide.com.au

More

Expand InterConstruct
Nick Boffa

8 Parkwood Grove
PARADISE SA 5075

Mobile: 0426118900
Business: 0426118900
Email: info@interconstruct.com.au

More

Expand Specialeyesed Property Inspections
James King

PO Box 413
Mt Barker SA 5251

Mobile: 0438903000
Business: 0438903000
Email: james@specialeyesed.com.au

More

Expand House Inspect Australia
Mike Pearl

25 Yalpa Road
Marino SA 5049

Mobile: 0411481228
Business: 0411481228
Email: mike@houseinspectaustralia.com.au
Web: http://www.houseinspectaustralia.com.au www.houseinspectaustralia.com.au
Facebook: houseinspectaustralia

More

Expand Terminix Pest and Weed Control Pty Ltd
Clinton Carter

PO Box 769
Murray Bridge SA 5253

Mobile: 0428863854
Business: 8532 1493
Facsimile: 8531 1455
Email: terminix@baonline.com.au
Web: http://www.terminixpest-weedcontrol/websyte.com.au www.terminixpest-weedcontrol/websyte.com.au

More

Disclaimer: The Association of Building Consultants Inc. will not be liable for the accuracy of any information provided on this website by individual members, or the quality or extent of the services they might provide.